Michaeldgriffiths's Blog
Just another WordPress.com weblog

Hecate Non-Stop

Sometimes a whir like a spinning Top

Because I do not want to Stop

hecate-spell

Accomplish this, head over There

Move with Purpose and Flare

 

I will make these dreams come True

Watch what I can Do

 

Try to stand in my Way

Screw with me and make me Pay

 

I do not care what people try to make my Obstacle

I will freeze them out like a Popsicle

 

From the moment I Wake

Constantly Kicking out the action for betterment’s Sake

 

Work on this, that, and the other into the Night

Knowing my path is Right

 

So Hecate bless my Mission

Never let me fall into Submission

 

And as this day burns into the Next

I will have more done and less of the things which Vex

hecate-owl

Discover Heroes who follow the Old Gods Here

No Responses to “Hecate Non-Stop”

Leave a Reply

